Schedule and Results

Wednesday, April 3,  2019 6:00pm home vs. Saginaw (L 20-2)

Friday, April 5, 2019 6:00pm away at Ann Arbor Pioneer (SEC Cross Over 601 W. Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor) (L 8-1)

Monday, April 8, 2019 7:00pm home vs. Arbor Prep (W 20-0)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:00pm home vs. Bishop Foley (W 21-10)

Friday, April 12, 2019 7:00pm away at Chelsea (740 N. Freer Rd, Chelsea) (L 17-5)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:00pm home vs. Tecumseh (L 13-0)

Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:00pm away at Swartz Creek (1 Dragon Dr, Swartz Creek) (L 10-8)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:30pm away at Lincoln (7425 Willis Rd, Ypsilanti) (W 14-2)

Friday, April 26, 2019 7:00pm home vs. Ann Arbor Huron (SEC Cross Over) (W13-6)

Monday, April 29, 2019 7:00pm home vs. Dexter (L 17-3)

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:30pm away at Tecumseh (760 Brown St, Tecumseh) (L 18-4)

Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00pm home vs. Chelsea (L 14-6)

Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00pm home vs. West Bloomfield (PHS Senior Night) (W 11-10)

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 7:00pm home vs. Lincoln (W Lincoln Forfeit)


Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:30pm away at Dexter (2200 N, Parker Rd, Dexter) (L 19-6)

Monday, May 13, 2019 7:00pm away at Canton (8415 N. Canton Center Rd, Canton) (L 17-4)

Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00pm away at Okemos (2800 Jolly Rd, Okemos) Regional Playoff Game

Saturday May 18, 2019 Banquet at The Walz home 4:00pm